KNOWLEDGE COMMUNITY

Get the most out of JewelleryNet
  • 2020-04-29
  • 15:00 - 16:00(Hong Kong)
    08:00 - 09:00(London)
    12:30 - 13:30(Delhi)
    03:00 - 04:00(New York)
  • Cantonese
Details

Our in-house experts will share practical tips on how you could build and maintain your JewelleryNet showroom, capture quality sales leads through our Business Matching Service and reach customers 365 days a year.

Speaker
  • Christine Sinn
    Assistant Director
Business Matching Service - Request for quotation
What type of products are you looking for?
What is your target price/unit (in USD)? *
What is your target order quantity?