KNOWLEDGE COMMUNITY

JNA Trade Talk: Return & Recovery - The Road Ahead
  • 2020-09-09
  • 17:00 - 17:10(Hong Kong)
    10:00 - 10:10(London)
    14:30 - 14:40(Delhi)
    05:00 - 05:10(New York)
  • English
Details

Informa Markets Jewellery is unveiling a number of digital initiatives as part of its commitment to actively contribute to the sustainable development and growth of the international gem and jewellery trade.

Ms. Celine Lau, Director of Jewellery Fairs, reveals details of the new projects and their significance to jewellery markets across the globe in a discussion with JNA Associate Publisher & Editor-in-Chief Olivia Quiniquini.

Speaker
  • Celine Lau, Director of Jewellery Fairs, Informa Markets Jewellery

    Recognised as one of the most highly respected and influential individuals in the global jewellery sector, Celine Lau has been involved in the jewellery and gemstone events industry since 1995. As Director of Jewellery Fairs at Informa Markets Jewellery, she is the driving force behind the world’s No. 1 fine jewellery event – Jewellery & Gem WORLD Hong Kong (previously known as the September Hong Kong Jewellery & Gem Fair); Asia’s leading mid-year jewellery sourcing platform – Jewellery & Gem ASIA Hong Kong (previously known as the June Hong Kong Jewellery & Gem Fair); and SEASONS | Spring & Autumn, two of Asia’s most inspiring and exciting marketplaces for the fashion jewellery and accessories sector.

     

    Lau also oversees Jewellery Media, one of the core pillars of Informa Markets Jewellery. Jewellery Media has two powerful components: The Media team, led by acclaimed flagship publication, JNA, and a stable of authoritative sectoral publications in print and digital formats, powerful online products and platforms, top-notch content services, efficient marketing programmes and insightful industry events; and JewelleryNet, a B2B online community that offers online sourcing, marketing and media solutions to jewellery professionals worldwide, bringing together buyers and sellers in a comprehensive digital platform.

Business Matching Service - Request for quotation
What type of products are you looking for?
What is your target price/unit (in USD)? *
What is your target order quantity?