KNOWLEDGE COMMUNITY

JNA Awards Trade Talk (Innovation)
  • 2020-10-27
  • 13:00 - 13:10 (Hong Kong)
    05:00 - 05:10 (London)
    10:30 - 10:40 (Delhi)
    01:00 - 01:10 (New York)
  • English
Details

Innovation is now more important than ever. Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group is well known for its bold and innovative initiatives, Bobby Liu, Executive Director of Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group will share with you on how they embrace innovations to create new opportunities and stay ahead of the game in this bite-size video interview.

Speaker
  • Bobby Liu
    Executive Director, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group, Hong Kong
    Headline Partner of JNA Awards 2020

    Bobby Liu has over 21 years of experience in retail and administrative management. In 1999, he joined jewellery retail giant Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group where he currently heads the group’s Sustainability and Innovation Centre and leads various initiatives that foster craftsmanship and creativity in the trade. Armed with years of retail expertise, Liu is also responsible for developing the group’s e-commerce and high-end luxury jewellery operations. He likewise oversees Chow Tai Fook’s watch business in China.Bobby Liu has over 21 years of experience in retail and administrative management. In 1999, he joined jewellery retail giant Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group where he currently heads the group’s Sustainability and Innovation Centre and leads various initiatives that foster craftsmanship and creativity in the trade. Armed with years of retail expertise, Liu is also responsible for developing the group’s e-commerce and high-end luxury jewellery operations. He likewise oversees Chow Tai Fook’s watch business in China.

Business Matching Service - Request for quotation
What type of products are you looking for?
What is your target price/unit (in USD)? *
What is your target order quantity?