KNOWLEDGE COMMUNITY

2020 JNA Awards Ceremony
  • 2020-10-27
  • 20:00 - 21:00 (Hong Kong)
    12:00 - 13:00 (London)
    17:30 - 18:30 (Delhi)
    08:00 - 09:00 (New York)
  • English with Chinese simultaneous interpretation
Details

A benchmark for industry excellence, innovation and best practices, the JNA Awards is an international awards programme that has been celebrating the achievement and far-reaching positive impacts brought to the global jewellery trade by companies and individuals of different sizes of operation, fields of expertise and locations they serve.

The Recipient results of the 2020 JNA Awards will be announced live in this one-hour ceremony.

Register now to celebrate the exceptional accomplishment with the global trade!

Business Matching Service - Request for quotation
What type of products are you looking for?
What is your target price/unit (in USD)? *
What is your target order quantity?