KNOWLEDGE COMMUNITY

SRK: Inspiration is everywhere
  • 2020-10-30
  • 11:00 - 11:30 (Hong Kong)
    03:00 - 03:30 (London)
    08:30 - 09:00 (Delhi)
    [10-29] 23:00 - 23:30 (New York)
  • With English and Chinese subtitles
Details

The unrivalled splendour of a natural diamond is unlocked in the hands of SRK’s master cutters and polishers. From excellent layouts to pairs, SRK ensures that every gem is crafted to perfection. 

Business Matching Service - Request for quotation
What type of products are you looking for?
What is your target price/unit (in USD)? *
What is your target order quantity?