KNOWLEDGE COMMUNITY

Challenge for innovation: Latest inventions from Crossfor
  • 2020-10-30
  • 10:00 - 10:30 (Hong Kong)
    02:00 - 02:30 (London)
    07:30 - 08:00 (Delhi)
    [10-29] 22:00 - 22:30 (New York)
  • English, with English and Chinese subtitles
Details

Dancing Stone, a stone-setting technique invented by Crossfor CEO Hidetaka Dobashi in 2011, shows off the centre gem to perfection by making it flicker and shimmer at the slightest movement made by its wearer – thanks to the setting’s special mechanism. In this video, you will discover some of the 4,000 styles in Crossfor’s Dancing Stone Collection and learn how you can integrate this unique element into your designs. 
  
What’s more, the company recently launched two of its latest inventions: the lightweight Crossfor Tennis Chain Mounting, which weighs about 30 to 40 percent of traditional castings and is highly flexible, and the Excellent Lock, a jewellery finding that is durable, elegant and easy to use. 
 

Business Matching Service - Request for quotation
What type of products are you looking for?
What is your target price/unit (in USD)? *
What is your target order quantity?