KNOWLEDGE COMMUNITY

Natural Diamonds – Know Your Preference Before You Buy
  • 2021-06-26
  • 14:00 - 14:30 (Hong Kong)
    07:00 - 07:30 (London)
    11:30 - 12:00 (Delhi)
    02:00 - 02:30 (New York)
  • Cantonese
Details
Speakers
  • Irene Leung
    Vice Chairman of Diamond Federation of Hong Kong
  • Jane Li
    Jewellery Designer
Business Matching Service - Request for quotation
What type of products are you looking for?
What is your target price/unit (in USD)? *
What is your target order quantity?